#lovemechallenge

I saw this on Facebook and thought I’d give it a try.

Each day you check off the next thing on the list.

Today is number 1.

Why are you doing #loveme?

I want to share a bit about what I am learning about myself.

I know that day 2 involves sharing a picture but I will keep it pretty obscure to protect my anonymity.

So why am I doing it?

It seems like a good way to share some positivity and to reflect on the good things in my life.

I struggle to be positive and to give myself some love so I thought this would be a good idea.

Also it gives me a reason to blog everyday which I feel is good for me, but something that I am not doing as much as I would like.

Positivity is so important, as is giving yourself some care and attention.

I want to share this journey with you and see where I am in 28 days.

I hope you will come with me on this journey.

Thanks for reading!

#lovemechallenge

9 thoughts on “#lovemechallenge

Leave a Reply

