Mental health tattoo.

I have many tattoos, all of them mean something to me and I have always aimed to get something that no one else has.

I have one large piece on my thigh that encorporates my love of running, my family, where I go on holiday and having strength.

I am currently in the process of designing another, I don’t want to say too much because I want it to remain my own but it will include the eating disorder symbol.

I also want to include some key words like compassion, strength and love and I want it to have a sense of vulnerability. I also hope to have an inspiring quote about continuing to live your life.

I drew a design up today and I’m really happy with it. Just need to wait for the tattoo artist to get back to me.

Hopefully soon I will have some new meaningful ink.

I want to be able to show the world the fight I have had with my mental health, but that I have the strength to be open about it and share my story.

Mental health tattoo.

2 thoughts on “Mental health tattoo.

Leave a Reply

